Movie Talk with George Tsilfidis

GOODFELLAS-PESCI

Movie Talk with G-Stack George

Hey there and welcome to the weekly edition of Movie Talk… Now I know we usually critique movies, and discuss upcoming movies, but for today’s episode I decided to do something that’s near and dear to my heart… And that is showing love to the BAD GUY.

I have always loved the bad guy in all different facets of entertainment. I still remember one of my youngest memories of watching the Lion King with my dad and him getting mad that I was cheering for Scar.

I’m also a big time wrestling fan and my favourite group of all time was the NWO.

new_world_orderWith all that being said… My theme for this week’s edition of Movie Talk is my Top 5 Villains in a movie!

I want you to Tweet me @GstackGeorge and let me know who your favourite bad guys in movies are.

Next week we’re reviewing the movie The Judge.

Leave a comment