Box Office Blunders, Ep. 2: In need of a GPS

homer-popcorn

This next movie was not so stellar.


This week’s episode of Box Office Blunders has me reviewing the sci-fi-ish? movie Interstellar. I saw it on the weekend and once again  I found another bust….not BLOCKbuster. It’ll make you cry, find out why! Enjoy!

Got complaints, praises for me or ideas for other reviewable movies? You know where to go! @JoeyCast93

Rainbow Cinemas at Woodbine still has 5$ Tuesdays and Thursdays, if youhave 3 hrs to waste and a map or GPS, go and watch it!

I made a Ouija reference from my 1st episode. If you missed last week’s innaugural episode, take a listen here

One thought on “Box Office Blunders, Ep. 2: In need of a GPS

  1. Pingback: Box Office Blunders: Merry CRAPmas | radio humber life

Leave a comment